Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 3rd October 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 4th October 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 6th October 201812:30Harvest Ploughman's Lunch
Sunday 7th October 201810:00Harvest All Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 9th October 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 10th October 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 11th October 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 14th October 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 16th October 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 17th October 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 18th October 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 21st October 201810:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 23rd October 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 24th October 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 25th October 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 26th October 201811:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 28th October 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Tuesday 30th October 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 31st October 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
<< September 2018