Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 201708:00CTiR Prayer Breakfast - St Ethelbert's
Sunday 3rd December 201710:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 5th December 201719:45Home Group
Wednesday 6th December 201718:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 7th December 201714:00Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 10th December 201710:00All-age Service
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 12th December 201719:45Home Group
Wednesday 13th December 201718:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 14th December 201714:30Thursday Fellowship Carol Service
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 17th December 201710:00Holy Communion
18:30Carol Service
Wednesday 20th December 201714:30Bradstow Court
Sunday 24th December 201710:00Christingle
23:30Midnight Communion
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
10:00Family Service
Sunday 31st December 201710:00Holy Communion
<< November 2017