Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201808:00CTiR Prayer Breakfast - St Ethelbert's
Sunday 2nd December 201810:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 4th December 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 5th December 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 6th December 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 9th December 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 11th December 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 12th December 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:00Belleplate Group
19:30Home Group
Thursday 13th December 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
Sunday 16th December 201810:00Morning Service
18:30Carol Service
Tuesday 18th December 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 19th December 201814:30Bradstow Court
Sunday 23rd December 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Monday 24th December 201816:00Christingle
23:30Midnight Communion
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:00Christmas Morning Service
Friday 28th December 201811:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 30th December 201810:00Morning Service
<< November 2018