Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February 2019

March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 201910:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 5th March 201919:45Home Group
Wednesday 6th March 201910:30Ash Wednesday Service
19:30Home Group
Thursday 7th March 201914:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 10th March 201910:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 11th March 201919:30Lent Course
Tuesday 12th March 201919:45Home Group
Wednesday 13th March 201919:30Home Group
Thursday 14th March 201914:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 17th March 201910:00Morning Service
16:00Annual Meeting and Evening Service
Monday 18th March 201919:30Lent Course
Tuesday 19th March 201919:45Home Group
Wednesday 20th March 201914:30Bradstow Court
19:30Home Group
Thursday 21st March 201914:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 24th March 201910:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Monday 25th March 201919:30Lent Course
Tuesday 26th March 201919:45Home Group
Wednesday 27th March 201919:30Home Group
Thursday 28th March 201914:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 29th March 201911:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 31st March 201910:00Mothering Sunday Service
18:30Evening Praise
<< February 2019