Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:00Easter Day Holy Communion
18:30Easter Praise
Monday 2nd April 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Thursday 5th April 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 9th April 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 10th April 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 11th April 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 12th April 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
19:30Local Leadership Team Meeting
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:00Morning Service
16:00APCM at St Laurence
Monday 16th April 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 17th April 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 18th April 2018 14:30Bradstow Court
18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 19th April 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Monday 23rd April 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 24th April 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 25th April 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 26th April 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 27th April 2018 11:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 30th April 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
<< March 2018