Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 2nd July 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 3rd July 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 4th July 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 5th July 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 7th July 201808:00CTiR Prayer Breakfast - Newington Free
Sunday 8th July 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 9th July 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 10th July 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 11th July 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 12th July 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 15th July 201810:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 16th July 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 17th July 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 18th July 201814:30Bradstow Court
18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 19th July 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 22nd July 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Monday 23rd July 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 24th July 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 25th July 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 26th July 201819:30Belleplate Group
Friday 27th July 201811:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 29th July 201810:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 30th July 201809:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
<< June 2018