Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201810:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 4th September 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 5th September 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 6th September 201819:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 9th September 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 11th September 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 12th September 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 13th September 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Local Leadership Team Meeting
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 15th September 201813:00Jumble Sale
Sunday 16th September 201810:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 18th September 201819:00Confirmation Service at St Peter in Thanet
19:45Home Group
Wednesday 19th September 201814:30Bradstow Court
18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 20th September 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 23rd September 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Tuesday 25th September 201819:45Home Group
Wednesday 26th September 201818:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 27th September 201814:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 28th September 201811:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 30th September 201810:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
<< August 2018