Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks
December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 08:00CTiR Prayer Breakfast - St Ethelbert's
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 5th December 2017 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 6th December 2017 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 7th December 2017 14:00Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:00All-age Service
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 12th December 2017 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 13th December 2017 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 14th December 2017 14:30Thursday Fellowship Carol Service
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Carol Service
Wednesday 20th December 2017 14:30Bradstow Court
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:00Christingle
23:30Midnight Communion
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
10:00Family Service
Sunday 31st December 2017 10:00Holy Communion