Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 3rd March 2018 08:00CTiR Prayer Breakfast - Salvation Army
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:00Morning Service
16:00Annual Church Meeting
Monday 5th March 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 6th March 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 7th March 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 8th March 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:00Mothering Sunday All-Age Service
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 12th March 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 13th March 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 14th March 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 15th March 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 16th March 2018 14:00Women's World Day of Prayer - at St Laurence
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 19th March 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 20th March 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 21st March 2018 14:30Bradstow Court
18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Railway Swing Band in concert
Thursday 22nd March 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 23rd March 2018 11:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Palm Sunday PraiseAn informal service with St Mark's Belleplate Group and The Northwood Singers
Monday 26th March 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Wednesday 28th March 2018 19:00Holy Communion
Thursday 29th March 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 30th March 2018 10:00Good Friday ServiceAn informal service of meditations, hymns and prayers.