Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 5th March 2019 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 6th March 2019 10:30Ash Wednesday Service
19:30Home Group
Thursday 7th March 2019 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 11th March 2019 19:30Lent Course
Tuesday 12th March 2019 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 13th March 2019 19:30Home Group
Thursday 14th March 2019 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:00Morning Service
16:00Annual Meeting and Evening Service
Monday 18th March 2019 19:30Lent Course
Tuesday 19th March 2019 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 20th March 2019 14:30Bradstow Court
19:30Home Group
Thursday 21st March 2019 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Monday 25th March 2019 19:30Lent Course
Tuesday 26th March 2019 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 27th March 2019 19:30Home Group
Thursday 28th March 2019 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 29th March 2019 11:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:00Mothering Sunday Service
18:30Evening Praise