Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks
May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019 14:30Thursday Fellowship
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 7th May 2019 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 8th May 2019 19:30Home Group
Thursday 9th May 2019 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Tuesday 14th May 2019 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 15th May 2019 14:30Bradstow Court
19:30Home Group
Thursday 16th May 2019 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 18th May 2019 18:00Quiz + Fish & Chip Supper
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 20th May 2019 19:30LLT Meeting
Tuesday 21st May 2019 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 19:30Home Group
Thursday 23rd May 2019 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Tuesday 28th May 2019 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 29th May 2019 19:30Home Group
Thursday 30th May 2019 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 31st May 2019 11:00Coffee and Prayer