Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:00All-Age Service
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 2nd July 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 4th July 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 5th July 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Saturday 7th July 2018 08:00CTiR Prayer Breakfast - Newington Free
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 9th July 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 10th July 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 11th July 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 12th July 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 16th July 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 17th July 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 18th July 2018 14:30Bradstow Court
18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 19th July 2018 14:30Thursday Fellowship
19:30Belleplate Group
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Cafe Service
Monday 23rd July 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's
Tuesday 24th July 2018 19:45Home Group
Wednesday 25th July 2018 18:15Northwood Singers
19:30Home Group
Thursday 26th July 2018 19:30Belleplate Group
Friday 27th July 2018 11:00Coffee and Prayer
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:00Morning Service
18:30Evening Praise
Monday 30th July 2018 09:15Deanery Prayer Time at St Luke's